Our educational values

The Villa Wichtel facilities aim to boost child development especially regarding their motor, intellectual and creative skills. To achieve such goals we use different activities whether they be individual or in groups such as educational games, stories, puppets, painting, culinary activities ...

The aim of our facilities is to help children gain control over their movements giving them many new possibilities in manipulation and exploring new objects. There are many ways to help a child understand their surroundings and therefore develop their intelligence.

Children will be offered to walk, jump, turn, dance, pass obstacles, span… to help them control their movements and gain precision. Fine motricity will also be developed by using clay and jewellery making.

sommeil

Notre projet pédagogique

Les structures Villa Wichtel ont comme rôle de stimuler l´enfant dans le développement de ses capacités motrices, intellectuelles et créatives par différentes activités individuelles et collectives. Par exemple des animations journalières tel que bricolages, jeux éducatifs et symboliques, histoires racontées, marionnettes, peinture, activités culinaires.

Le but de nos structures est que l´enfant puisse acquérir la maîtrise et la précision de ses gestes qui décupleront ses possibilités de manipulation et d´exploration des objets et de la dimension spatiale, qui sont autant d'occasions de développer son savoir sur le monde et par conséquent son intelligence.

Il lui sera ainsi proposé des parcours de motricité (marcher, sauter, tourner, danser, traverser les obstacles, les enjamber, …), afin qu'il puisse affiner ses mouvements, ainsi que des activités de motricité fine (pâte à modeler, enfilage de perles, …).

sommeil